Spend €59 to enjoy free shipping

Collection: Ogaenics

5 products
  • Beauty Base
    Vendor
    Ogaenics
    Regular price
    €59,90
    Sale price
    €59,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Hairleluja
    Vendor
    Ogaenics
    Regular price
    €79,90
    Sale price
    €79,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Timeless Skin
    Vendor
    Ogaenics
    Regular price
    €79,90
    Sale price
    €79,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Oilalala
    Vendor
    Ogaenics
    Regular price
    €64,90
    Sale price
    €64,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Beauty Fuel
    Vendor
    Ogaenics
    Regular price
    €59,90
    Sale price
    €59,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

The story of Ogaenics all began with an 'Aha!' moment...

After finding themselves in the midst of medical problems, founders Suse Leifer & Claudia Seehusen, sought help from doctors and naturopaths in an attempt at starting their road to recovery. With their refrigerators stocked with organic produce, an increase of exercise and time dedicated to relaxation & sleep, they began to start living the most holistic and balanced life they could that also happened to fit in with their hectic schedules.

Playing an active role in their treatment plans, high dose supplements; i.e. vitamins, minerals and trace elements, sparked their interest and they began to discover what effects and possibilities could be achieved with these micronutrients. They soon turned their attention to the supplements they were taking and noticed that the minerals & vitamins were synthetic and also contained ingredients and additives that were a definite cause for concern.

The two women began to question how they could strive for organic, natural and pollutant free quality in their daily diets yet take supplements everyday that were not meeting these standards! The 'Aha!' moment...

After a lot of training and a lot of passion, the two women founded their company: Novel Nutriology. Working together with renowned scientists, they developed the holistic supplements that they had been after all this time. Ogaenics.

Ogaenics are: 100% natural, easy to consume, organic, vegan, without additives, sustainably produced in Germany, healthy and packed in high quality glass all while looking aesthetically beautiful!

All products are packed with organically grown herbal active ingredients and have scientific proof of their potency & benefits!

The story of Ogaenics, truly embodies the saying, "if you want a job done well, do it yourself".

English
English

Livraison gratuite à partir de 59 €

Collection: Ogaenics

5 produits
  • Beauty Base
    Marque
    Ogaenics
    Prix normal
    €59,90
    Prix réduit
    €59,90
    Prix normal
    Prix
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Hairleluja
    Marque
    Ogaenics
    Prix normal
    €79,90
    Prix réduit
    €79,90
    Prix normal
    Prix
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Beauty Fuel
    Marque
    Ogaenics
    Prix normal
    €59,90
    Prix réduit
    €59,90
    Prix normal
    Prix
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Timeless Skin
    Marque
    Ogaenics
    Prix normal
    €79,90
    Prix réduit
    €79,90
    Prix normal
    Prix
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Oilalala
    Marque
    Ogaenics
    Prix normal
    €64,90
    Prix réduit
    €64,90
    Prix normal
    Prix
    par 
    Épuisé

Tout a commencé par un moment "Aha !"... 

Au milieu de leurs propres problèmes médicaux, les fondatrices Suse Leifer & Claudia Seehusen, ont demandé l'aide de médecins et de naturopathes pour essayer de commencer leur guérison. Avec leurs réfrigérateurs remplis de produits biologiques, faisant plus d'exercice et consacrant plus de temps à la relaxation et au sommeil, elles ont commencé à mener la vie la plus holistique et la plus équilibrée possible qui s'inscrivait dans leur emploi du temps chargé.

Dans le cadre de leurs plans de traitement, les suppléments à forte dose, c'est-à-dire les vitamines, les minéraux et les oligo-éléments, les ont intrigués et ils ont commencé à découvrir les effets et les possibilités de ces micronutriments. Ils ont commencé à examiner les suppléments qu'ils prenaient et ont remarqué que les minéraux et les vitamines étaient synthétiques et qu'ils contenaient également des ingrédients et des additifs qui étaient inquiétants.

Les deux femmes ont commencé à se demander comment elles pouvaient rechercher la qualité biologique, naturelle et sans polluants dans leur alimentation quotidienne tout en prenant chaque jour des compléments qui ne répondaient pas à ces normes ! Le moment "Aha !"...

Après une longue formation et beaucoup de passion, les deux femmes ont fondé leur entreprise : Novel Nutriology. En collaboration avec des scientifiques de renom, elles ont développé les compléments alimentaires holistiques qu'elles recherchaient depuis tout ce temps. Ogaenics.

Ogaenics sont : 100% naturels, faciles à consommer, biologiques, végétaliens, sans additifs, produits durablement en Allemagne, sains et emballés dans du verre de haute qualité tout en étant esthétiquement beaux !

Tous les produits sont emballés avec des ingrédients actifs à base de plantes cultivées biologiquement et ont la preuve scientifique de leur puissance et de leurs bienfaits !

L'histoire d'Ogaenics, c'est la définition de : "si vous voulez un travail bien fait, faites-le vous-même".

Français
Français