Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Free delivery from €59 (LU) & 99€ (rest of EU). Samples with every order ❤️

Face

Filter

Price
Brand
Bronzer MATITI
Save 25%
Highlighter Naturel KARA
Save 25%
Anti-Cernes NOEMA
Save 26%
Fond de Teint
Save 26%
BB Crème Matifiante SPF50
BB Crème Lumineuse SPF30
"Un" Cover-Up Cream Foundation
Save 31%
"Un" Cover-Up Correcteur
Luminizer
Buriti Bronzer
Palette Pop Collection
Palette Mod Collection
Luminizer X Quad
Super Serum Skin Tint SPF 30
NightLite Bronzing Powder
DayLite Highlighting Powder
Liquid Light Serum Highlighter
Multi-Stick
Illuminator
Soft Focus Finishing Powder
True Skin Serum Concealer
Color Haze Multi-Use Pigment

Why opt for a natural foundation?

Traditional foundations, often composed of chemical ingredients that dry out and damage the skin, are increasingly being questioned. Their inefficiency when it comes to their coverage or their harmful effects on the health of the skin encourage more and more consumers to switch to a 100% natural foundation. Indeed, the latter not only provides a certain coverage of imperfections as well as an obvious enhancement of the complexion, but it also provides care for the skin. Its natural formula protects and soothes even the most sensitive skin preventing pores from clogging and thus creating additional imperfections ...

How do I choose my natural foundation?

Choosing a natural foundation is not easy... especially when the choice is great!

  • First of all, there is a Matifying BB Cream SPF50 that will cover and protect your entire face from external aggressions. Your complexion is enhanced and mattified! You bring real care to your skin while illuminating and mattifying the skin of the face.

  • If it's a liquid and light texture that suits your skin type, then you can also opt for a Natural Foundation 1 Intense . This very clear, non-comedogenic foundation provides moisturizing and regenerating care for acne-prone skin!

  • Then, to enhance the complexion even more, the addition of a KOMARU Natural Bronzer based on non-comedogenic rice powder allows the facial features to be more marked for a complete and natural make-up...

In any case, applying these natural products to the skin of the face using the 100% vegan and made in Germany brushes from the Jacks Beauty line brand is an IN-CON-TOUR-NABLE! Let yourself be surprised by the different colors of the brand and give way to your imagination!


English

Select language

[[recommendation]]
English

Select language

Left Retour
Votre panier

Votre panier est vide

Teint

Affiner la sélection

Prix
Marque
Bronzer MATITI
- 10%
Bronzer KOMARU
- 10%
Highlighter Naturel KARA
- 10%
Anti-Cernes NOEMA
- 10%
Crème concealer 02 HAIMONA
- 10%
Blush naturel WAIMARIE
- 10%
Crème concealer 01 KAMAKA
- 9%
Crème Blush KARAMERE
Épuisé
Cream Blush PITITI
- 10%
Crème Blush MAWHERO
- 10%
Crème Blush TIAKARETE
- 10%
Poudre Matifiante PARAKORE
- 10%
Fond de Teint
- 10%
BB Crème Matifiante SPF50
BB Crème Lumineuse SPF30
"Un" Cover-Up Cream Foundation
"Un" Cover-Up Correcteur
Luminizer
Buriti Bronzer
Palette Pop Collection
Palette Mod Collection
Luminizer X Quad
Natural Luminous Silk Hydrating Primer
- 10%
Super Serum Skin Tint SPF 30
NightLite Bronzing Powder
DayLite Highlighting Powder
Liquid Light Serum Highlighter
Multi-Stick
Illuminator
Soft Focus Finishing Powder
True Skin Serum Concealer
True Skin Serum Foundation
Color Haze Multi-Use Pigment
Flow-Thru Powder SPF20

Pourquoi opter pour un fond de teint naturel?

Les fonds de teint traditionnels, souvent composés d'ingrédients chimiques qui assèchent et abîment la peau sont de plus en plus remis en question. Leur inefficacité quand à leur couvrance ou bien leurs effets néfastes sur la santé de la peau incitent de plus plus en plus de consommateurs à passer à un fond de teint 100% naturel. En effet, ce dernier apporte non seulement une certaine couvrance des imperfections ainsi qu'un rehaussement évident du teint mais il apporte également un soin pour la peau. Sa formule naturelle protège et apaise même les peaux les plus sensibles empêchant les pores de se boucher et d'ainsi créer des imperfections supplémentaires...

Comment choisir mon fond de teint naturel? 

Choisir un fond de teint naturel n'est pas chose facile... surtout quand le choix est grand !

  • Tout d'abord, il existe une BB Crème Matifiante SPF50 qui couvrira et protègera l'ensemble de votre visage des agressions extérieures. Votre teint est rehaussé et matifié ! Vous apportez un véritable soin à votre peau tout en illuminant et matifiant la peau du visage.

  • Si c'est une texture liquide et légère qui convient à votre type de peau, alors vous pouvez également opter pour un Fond de Teint Naturel 1 Intense. Ce fond de teint très claire, non-comédogène apporte un soin hydratant et régénérant pour les peaux acnéiques !

  • Ensuite, pour encore plus rehausser le teint, l'ajout d'un Bronzer Naturel KOMARU à base de poudre de riz non-comédogène permet aux traits du visage d'être plus marqués pour un maquillage complet et naturel... 

Dans tous les cas, appliquer ces produits naturels sur la peau du visage grâce aux Pinceaux 100% végétaliens et fabriqués en Allemagne de la marque Jacks Beauty line est un IN-CON-TOUR-NABLE ! Laissez-vous surprendre par les différents coloris de la marque et faites place à votre imagination !


Français
[[recommendation]]
Français