Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Brightening Vitamin C Powder

€27,20 €34,00

🛒 Free in-store pick-up

🚚 Free delivery from 59€

💳 Loyalty points for every purchase

Collagen booster, natural skin brightener & gentle exfoliation? Yes please! MERME Berlin have truly created a one of a kind product and we think you’re going to love it!

Made from 100% pure L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), this facial brightening powder plumps and regenerates the skin cells to ensure the skin is left glowing & luminous. Collagen production is stimulated to combat fine lines and improve skin texture.

Vitamin C is a hard working antioxidant that brightens the skin tone and reduces the appearance of visible signs of aging. This fine L-ascorbic powder formula targets uneven skin tone, pigmentation, dullness & aging. As the powder gently regenerates the skin tone, it also helps to combat environmental as well as sun damage.

--

For?
All skin types apart from extremely sensitive skin types, L-ascorbic acid does have a tendency to irritate highly sensitive skin. It is advisable to do a patch test prior to using on the face.

How?
Dilute one scoop of powder with 20 drops of water or hydrosol. This powder must be dissolved with only facial hydrosols or water in order for the product to completely penetrate the skin – oils should not be used as a mixer as they do not dissolve the powder. Mix the powder & water in the palm of your hand until completely dissolved. Apply the solution to freshly cleansed & toned skin and leave on the skin for 15 -20 minutes, before applying serums & moisturisers.

When?
This powder is ideal to use every second evening or up to 4 days per week. It is common to feel a slight tingle sensation your skin adjusts to the product. If you experience severe irritation, please stop using the product. Avoid contact with eyes or wounds.

Packaging: The vitamin C powder is stored in an air-tight, dark bottle to ensure the potency & effectiveness of the vitamin C.

Weight: 12g. 

INCI:100% Pure Vitamin C (L-ascorbic acid)

No reviews yet
English

Select language

[[recommendation]]
English

Select language

Livraison offerte dès 59€. Échantillons gratuits avec chaque commande.

Pure Poudre de Vitamine C
Pure Poudre de Vitamine C

Pure Poudre de Vitamine C

Marque
MERME Berlin
Prix normal
€34,00
Prix réduit
€34,00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix
par 
TTC

Booster de collagène, éclaircisseur naturel de la peau et exfoliation douce ? Oui, s'il vous plaît ! MERME Berlin a vraiment créé un produit unique en son genre et nous pensons que vous allez l'adorer !

Fabriquée à partir d'acide L-ascorbique (vitamine C) 100% pur, cette poudre éclaircissante pour le visage repulpe et régénère les cellules de la peau pour s'assurer que la peau reste éclatante et lumineuse. La production de collagène est stimulée pour combattre les ridules et améliorer la texture de la peau.

La vitamine C est un antioxydant très efficace qui éclaircit le teint et réduit l'apparence des signes visibles du vieillissement. Cette fine formule de poudre L-ascorbique cible le teint inégal, la pigmentation, l'aspect terne et le vieillissement de la peau. Comme la poudre régénère doucement le teint, elle aide également à combattre les dommages causés par l'environnement et le soleil.

--
Pour?
Tous les types de peau, à l'exception des peaux extrêmement sensibles, l'acide L-ascorbique a tendance à irriter les peaux très sensibles. Il est conseillé de procéder à un test cutané avant d'utiliser l'acide L-ascorbique sur le visage.

Comment?
Diluez une mesure de poudre avec 20 gouttes d'eau ou d'hydrolat. Cette poudre doit être dissoute uniquement avec des hydrosols ou de l'eau pour le visage afin que le produit pénètre complètement la peau - les huiles ne doivent pas être utilisées comme mélangeur car elles ne dissolvent pas la poudre. Mélangez la poudre et l'eau dans la paume de votre main jusqu'à dissolution complète. Appliquez la solution sur une peau fraîchement nettoyée et tonifiée et laissez agir pendant 15 à 20 minutes, avant d'appliquer les sérums et les crèmes hydratantes.

Quand?
Cette poudre est idéale pour une utilisation un soir sur deux ou jusqu'à 4 jours par semaine. Il est fréquent de ressentir un léger picotement que votre peau s'adapte au produit. Si vous ressentez une forte irritation, veuillez cesser d'utiliser le produit. Évitez tout contact avec les yeux ou les plaies.

 

Taille: 12g.

Emballage: La poudre de vitamine C est conservée dans un flacon hermétique et sombre pour garantir la puissance et l'efficacité de la vitamine C.

INCI: Vitamine C 100% pure (acide L-ascorbique)

Français
Français