Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Rose Quartz Facial Polish

€26,90

🛒 Free in-store pick-up

🚚 Free delivery from 59€

💳 Loyalty points for every purchase

A one of a kind exfoliator! The Rose Quartz Facial Polish helps to buff away dead skin cells while unclogging pores and improving the appearance of scarring.

This gentle face scrub, that is suitable for all skin types, contains organic rosehip oil and organic hibiscus extract. Rosehip oil helps to fight the key signs of aging as it promotes cellular renewal while hibiscus extract breaks down dead skin cells and helps to prevent future breakouts.

The star ingredient? Quartz crystal particles! While these particles help to of course buff away the dead skin cells, these quartz particles do so much more. The stone has been traditionally used to encourage people to open up their heart and experience feelings of peace, trust & harmony.

These three key feelings will help you on the journey towards self-love. This magical, organic face scrub will of course leave your face crystal clear!
--

For?
All skin types.

How?
Gently massage into your dry face using small circular motions, once you’re ready to reveal clear and cleansed skin, add water to turn the exfoliating facial scrub into a dreamy pink cleansing milk, which rinses away effortlessly.

When?
2 - 3 times per week, in the evening.

Size: 60 ml. 

Packaging:  Glass container with plastic lid.

INCI: caprylic / capric triglyceride, glycerin**, helianthus annuus(sunflower) seed oil, silica, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) seed oil*,rosa canina (rosehip) fruit oil*, parfum (naturally derived fragrance),hibiscus sabdariffa flower extract*, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruitwater*, rosa damascena flower oil*, raphanus sativus (radish) root extract, sucrose laurate, sucrose stearate, tocopherol, aqua (water), sucrose palmitate, maltodextrin, citric acid, citronellol, geraniol, linalool, citral, limonene.

Avis / Reviews

Based on 1 review Rédiger / Write
English

Select language

[[recommendation]]
English

Select language

Left Retour
Votre panier

Votre panier est vide

Gommage Visage Quartz Rose

€26,00

🛒 Click & Collect gratuit 

🚚 Livraison à domicile offerte dès 59€

💳 Paiement sécurisé

Le gommage Rose Quartz aide à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau tout en débouchant les pores et en améliorant l'apparence des cicatrices.

Ce gommage doux pour le visage, qui convient à tous les types de peau, contient de l'huile de rose musquée biologique et de l'extrait d'hibiscus biologique. L'huile de rose musquée biologique aide à combattre les principaux signes du vieillissement en favorisant le renouvellement cellulaire, tandis que l'extrait d'hibiscus élimine les cellules mortes de la peau et aide à prévenir les boutons.

L'ingrédient clé? Des particules de quartz! Ces particules aident, bien sûr, à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau, mais la pierre est traditionnellement utilisée pour encourager les gens à ouvrir leur cœur et à ressentir le calme, la confiance et l'harmonie. Ces trois sentiments clés contribuent au "self-love".

--

Pour?
Tous les types de peau.

Comment?
Massez la peau sèche en effectuant de petits mouvements circulaires. Ajoutez de l'eau pour transformer le gommage du visage en un lait nettoyant, qui se rince sans effort.

Quand?
2 - 3 fois par semaine, les soirs.

Taille: 60ml.

Emballage: Pot en verre.

INCI: caprylic / capric triglyceride, glycerin**, helianthus annuus(sunflower) seed oil, silica, prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) seed oil*,rosa canina (rosehip) fruit oil*, parfum (natural derived fragrance),hibiscus sabdariffa flower extract*, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) fruitwater*, rosa damascena flower oil*, raphanus sativus (radish) root extract, sucrose laurate, sucrose stearate, tocopherol, aqua (water), sucrose palmitate, maltodextrin, citric acid, citronellol, geraniol, linalool, citral, limonene.

Avis / Reviews

Based on 1 review Rédiger / Write
Français
[[recommendation]]
Français