Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Pore-Refining Niacinamide Powder

€34,00

🛒 Free in-store pick-up

🚚 Free delivery from 59€

💳 Loyalty points for every purchase

Say hello to revived, fresh & flawless skin with this powder! Made with 100% Niacinamide (Vitamin B-3), this powder helps to balance & control the skin.

Its natural ability to reduce the over production of sebum, Niacinamide can help to reduce the appearance of enlarged pores to reveal softer and smother skin! The antimicrobial & anti-inflammatory properties of this ingredient will help to reduce skin inflammation as well as soothing acne or blemishes.

It doesn’t stop there! Niacinamide can also help the skins natural renewal process which will improve uneven skin tone and texture while also helping to reduce skin congestion, fine lines & wrinkles and sun damage!

When applied to the skin, niacinamide will help increase the production of your own collagen & hyaluronic acid which will strengthen the skin barrier & help retain moisture to keep the skin hydrated – amazing right!?
--

For?
This powder is suitable for all skin types, specifically acne prone, oily & combination skin.

How?

Dilute one scoop of powder with 10 drops of water or 3 sprays of hydrosol. This powder must be dissolved with only facial hydrosols or water in order for the product to completely penetrate the skin – oils should not be used as a mixer as they do not dissolve the powder. Mix the powder & water in the palm of your hand until completely dissolved.

Please note, this product cannot be mixed or used at the same time as Vitamin C due to their conflicting pH levels. If you do wish to use niacinamide & vitamin C, alternate using them between morning or night.

When?
Morning or night. If used in the morning, apply the solution to freshly cleansed & toned skin, follow up with serums & moisturisers. If used in the evenings, apply the solution to skin that has been cleansed, toned & exfoliated (optional), follow up with serums and moisturisers. It is common to feel a slight tingle sensation your skin adjusts to the product. If you experience severe irritation, please stop using the product. Avoid contact with eyes or wounds.

Packaging: Stored in an air-tight, dark bottle.

Weight: 12g. 

INCI:100% Niacinamide 

No reviews yet
English

Select language

[[recommendation]]
English

Select language

L'Huile Anti-Cellulite de la marque You&Oil offerte dès 100€ d'achats

Pure Poudre de Niacinamide
Pure Poudre de Niacinamide
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Pure Poudre de Niacinamide
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Pure Poudre de Niacinamide

Pure Poudre de Niacinamide

Marque
MERME Berlin
Prix normal
€34,00
Prix réduit
€34,00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix
par 
TTC

Dites bonjour à une peau revigorée, fraîche et sans défaut grâce à cette poudre ! Composée à 100 % de niacinamide (vitamine B-3), cette poudre aide à équilibrer et à contrôler la peau.

Sa capacité naturelle à réduire la surproduction de sébum, la niacinamide peut aider à réduire l'apparence des pores dilatés pour révéler une peau plus douce et étouffée! Les propriétés antimicrobiennes et anti-inflammatoires de cet ingrédient contribueront à réduire l'inflammation de la peau et à apaiser l'acné ou les imperfections.

Et ce n'est pas tout! La niacinamide peut également aider le processus naturel de renouvellement de la peau, ce qui améliorera le teint et la texture de la peau tout en contribuant à réduire la congestion de la peau, les rides et ridules et les dommages causés par le soleil!

Lorsqu'elle est appliquée sur la peau, la niacinamide aide à augmenter la production de votre propre collagène et d'acide hyaluronique, ce qui renforce la barrière cutanée et aide à maintenir l'hydratation de la peau, ce qui est étonnant, n'est-ce pas ?
--

Pour?
Cette poudre convient à tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sujettes à l'acné, les peaux grasses et les peaux mixtes.

Comment?

Diluer une mesure de poudre avec 10 gouttes d'eau ou 3 pulvérisations d'hydrosol. Cette poudre doit être dissoute uniquement avec des hydrosols pour le visage ou de l'eau pour que le produit pénètre complètement la peau - les huiles ne doivent pas être utilisées comme mélangeur car elles ne dissolvent pas la poudre. Mélangez la poudre et l'eau dans la paume de votre main jusqu'à dissolution complète.

Veuillez noter que ce produit ne peut pas être mélangé ou utilisé en même temps que la vitamine C en raison de leurs niveaux de pH contradictoires. Si vous souhaitez utiliser la niacinamide et la vitamine C, utilisez-les alternativement le matin ou le soir.

Quand?
Matin ou soir. Si vous utilisez la solution le matin, appliquez-la sur une peau fraîchement nettoyée et tonifiée, puis appliquez des sérums et des crèmes hydratantes. Le soir, appliquez la solution sur une peau nettoyée, tonifiée et exfoliée (facultatif), puis appliquez des sérums et des produits hydratants. Il est fréquent de ressentir un léger picotement, la peau s'adaptant au produit. Si vous ressentez une irritation grave, veuillez cesser d'utiliser le produit. Évitez tout contact avec les yeux ou les plaies.

Taille: 12g.

Emballage: Conservé dans une bouteille hermétique et sombre.

INCI: 100% Niacinamide

Français
Français