Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Plum Lotion Stick

€17,00

🛒 Free in-store pick-up

🚚 Free delivery from 59€

💳 Loyalty points for every purchase

The Plum Lotion stick has been especially formulated to alleviate severely dry or irritated skin!

Packed full of cocoa butter, beeswax and plum seed oil, this lotion stick intensely nourishes and soothes irritated, unhappy dry skin. With its easy to use design, this lotion is perfect for on the go and instantly relieves the skin of any soreness or itchiness.

This incredible multipurpose product regenerates and hydrates the skin, especially dry hands, feet, cracked elbows and even lips! The benefits don't just stop there, it also serves as a protective barrier to the harsh natural elements such as wind & frost - ideal for autumn/winter!

The deliciously sweet plum aroma is a bonus :)

--

For?
All skin types, targeted for those with especially dry or irritated skin.

How?
Open the stick and warm it up by rubbing it vigorously on the palm of your hand. Apply it directly onto any dry areas, alternatively apply the product to your palms and distribute accordingly. Store in a dark & dry place.

When?
As often as you need it!

Size: 75g

Packaging: Plastic tube. Please recycle accordingly. 

INCI: theobroma cacao seed butter*, cera flava*, shorea stenoptera seed butter, butyrospermum parkii seed butter, prunus domestica seed oil*, ricinus communis seed oil*, olus oil, parfum,  tocopherol, helianthus annuus seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, oryza sativa bran oil, squalane, oryza sativa bran wax, rhus succedanea fruit wax, helianthus annuus seed wax, camelina sativa oil, hydrogenated retinol, ascorbyl palmitate, limonene**, citric acid

* unrefined
** possible allergens (in fragrances/ essential oils)

No reviews yet
English

Select language

[[recommendation]]
English

Select language

Livraison gratuite à partir de 59 €

Prune Lotion Stick

Prune Lotion Stick

Marque
Ministerstwo
Prix normal
€17,00
Prix réduit
€17,00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix
par 
TTC

Prune Lotion Stick de Ministerstwo a été spécialement formulé pour soulager les peaux très sèches ou irritées!

Rempli de beurre de cacao, de cire d'abeille et d'huile de prune, ce stick lotion nourrit intensément et apaise les peaux sèches irritées et malheureuses. Grâce à sa conception facile à utiliser, cette lotion est parfaite pour les déplacements et soulage instantanément les peaux douloureuses ou qui démangent.

Cet incroyable produit à usages multiples régénère et hydrate la peau, en particulier les mains et les pieds secs, les coudes fendillés et même les lèvres ! Les bienfaits ne s'arrêtent pas là, c'est aussi une barrière protectrice contre les éléments naturels tels que le vent et le froid - idéal pour l'automne/hiver!

L'arôme de prune délicieusement sucré est un bonus :)

--

Pour?
Les peaux sèches et sensibles.

Comment?
Ouvrez le tube et réchauffez le bâton en le frottant vigoureusement sur l'intérieur de votre paume. Appliquez sur les zones sèches en frottant le produit directement sur la peau ou appliquez-le sur les paumes pour répartir la lotion sur les parties du corps.

Quand?
Aussi fréquemment que souhaité.

Taille: 75g.

Emballage: En plastique. Recyclez après l'utilisation.

INCI: theobroma cacao seed butter*, cera flava*, shorea stenoptera seed butter, butyrospermum parkii seed butter, prunus domestica seed oil*, ricinus communis seed oil*, olus oil, parfum, tocopherol, helianthus annuus seed oil, caprylic/capric triglyceride, oryza sativa bran oil, squalane, oryza sativa bran wax, rhus succedanea fruit wax, helianthus annuus seed wax, camelina sativa oil, hydrogenated retinol, ascorbyl palmitate, limonene**, citric acid

* non raffiné ** allergènes possibles (dans les parfums / huiles essentielles)

Français
Français